190605 Folketingsvalg 2019 Christiansborg



Views Views


Like Like


Shout Shout


Shopping cart Shopping cart Bookmark Bookmark

*All prices are excl. regional VAT and taxes

Folketingsvalg 5. juni 2019. Valgaften på Christiansborg. Foto: Jens Panduro

Parliamentary elections in Denmark. June 5, 2019. Election evening at Christiansborg Castle/Danish Parliament. Photo: Jens Panduro

Ministre, Lars Løkke Rasmussen, Kristian Thulesen Dahl, Pernille Skipper, Anders Samuelsen, Folketinget, politikere, Socialdemokratiet, Uffe Elbæk, Morten Østergaard, Pia Olsen Dyhr, Søren Pape Poulsen, Pernille Vermund, Isabella Arendt, Rasmus Paludan, Dansk Folkeparti, Venstre, Danmarks Liberale Parti, Enhedslisten – De Rød-Grønne, Liberal Alliance, Alternativet, Radikale Venstre, SF - Socialistisk Folkeparti, Det Konservative Folkeparti, Nye Borgerlige, Kristendemokraterne, Klaus Riskær Pedersen, Stram Kurs, statsminister, regering, partilederrunde, DR TV, TV2, election, politicians, primeminister, government

Time shot: 05.06.2019
Time posted: 05.06.2019
Size: 5760 x 3840pixels, 1.65 Mb


How does the pricing work?

It is completely in the hands of the user to set up the price of the content, that said, we are working on an automatic pricing guide based on the market and tendencies. We believe it should be fair, not free. You can always change it, if negotiating with a buyer.
Here are a few examples on previously sold content.

View all media

Create your free account in seconds

Sign up

Already have an account? Sign in

Iphone x mockups